Celebrating Ability... Creating Opportunity

Contact Us


Main Phone Line:

352-334-4060

Main Fax:

352-334-4059

Address:

3303 NW 83rd St
Gainesville, FL 32606

Key Staff

Executive Director
Mark Swain
Ext: 123
mswain@arcalachua.org


Associate Director - Programs
Joe Jackson
Ext: 128
jjackson@arcalachua.org


Associate Director – Administrative Operations
Danielle Towery
Ext: 120
dazar@arcalachua.org


Development & Public Relations Manager
Mark A. Johnson, PhD
Ext: 127
mjohnson@arcalachua.org


HR & Admin Director
Dereck Criner
Ext: 140
dcriner@arcalachua.org


Assistant Director for Non-IB Homes & Supported Living
Rose Hines
Ext: 111
rhines@arcalachua.org


Assistant Director for Intensive Behavioral Homes
Johnny Adams
Ext: 104
jadams@arcalachua.org


Assistant Director for Client Day & Work Programs
Jenny Gray
Ext: 138
jgray@arcalachua.org


Director of HUD Operations
Bobbie Jo Smith
Ext: 105
bsmith@arcalachua.org


Case Manager
Khadija Camps
Ext: 137
kcamps@arcalachua.org


Nursing Coordinators
Julie Frisbie-Knudsen/Lisa Parrino
Ext: 117
nursingcoordinator@arcalachua.org


↓  MENU  ↓